Team Buscaino

Joe Buscaino

Joe Buscaino
Councilmember, 15th District
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

City Hall Office


Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez
Chief of Staff
jenny.chavez@lacity.org | Bio

Dennis Gleason

Dennis Gleason
Policy Director
dennis.gleason@lacity.org | Bio

Laura Hill

Laura Hill
Senior Legislative & Transportation Deputy
laura.hill@lacity.org | Bio

Branimir Kvartuc

Branimir Kvartuc
Communications Director and Senior Advisor
branimir.kvartuc@lacity.org | Bio

Amy Gebert

Amy Gebert
Communications Deputy
amy.gebert@lacity.org | Bio

Alison Becker

Alison Becker
Senior Advisor
alison.becker@lacity.org | Bio

Aksel Palacios

Aksel Palacios
Planning Deputy
aksel.palacios@lacity.org | Bio

Lulu Dionglay

Lulu Dionglay Jacobs
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
lulu.dionglay@lacity.org | Bio

Lidia Soto

Lidia Soto
Executive Assistant & Scheduler
lidia.soto@lacity.org | Bio


Watts District Office


Ashley Lozada

Ashley Lozada
Constituent Services Deputy
ashley.lozada@lacity.org | Bio

Caitlin Muldoon

Caitlin Muldoon
Field Deputy, Harbor City/Harbor Gateway
caitlin.muldoon@lacity.org | Bio

Eric Washington

Eric Washington
Field Deputy, Watts
eric.washington@lacity.org | Bio

Harbor District Office


Jacob Haik

Jacob Haik
Deputy Chief of Staff
jacob.haik@lacity.org | Bio

Ana Dragin

Ana Dragin
Port Affairs Director
ana.dragin@lacity.org | Bio

Gaby Medina

Gabriela Medina
District Director
gabriela.medina@lacity.org | Bio

Ryan Ferguson

Ryan Ferguson
Field Deputy, San Pedro
ryan.ferguson@lacity.org | Bio

Fernando Navarette

Fernando Navarrete
Field Deputy, Wilmington
fernando.navarrete@lacity.org | Bio

Alexis Lauro

Alexis Lauro
Harbor Office Manager
alexis.lauro@lacity.org | Bio

Sandra Ciaramitaro

Sandra Ciaramitaro
Special Events Deputy
sandra.ciaramitaro@lacity.org | Bio

Bella Blue

Isabella Blue
Constituent Services Deputy
isabella.blue@lacity.org | Bio

© 2020 CityZen & NationBuilder - Some rights reserved