Team Buscaino

Joe Buscaino

Joe Buscaino
Councilmember, 15th District

City Hall Office

Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez
Chief of Staff | Bio

Dennis Gleason

Dennis Gleason
Policy Director | Bio

Laura Hill

Laura Hill
Senior Legislative & Transportation Deputy | Bio

Branimir Kvartuc

Branimir Kvartuc
Communications Director and Senior Advisor | Bio

Amy Gebert

Amy Gebert
Communications Deputy | Bio

Alison Becker

Alison Becker
Senior Advisor | Bio

Aksel Palacios

Aksel Palacios
Planning Deputy | Bio

Lulu Dionglay

Lulu Dionglay Jacobs
Special Assistant and Operations Manager | Bio

Lidia Soto

Lidia Soto
Executive Assistant & Scheduler | Bio

Watts District Office

Ashley Lozada

Ashley Lozada
Constituent Services Deputy | Bio

Caitlin Muldoon

Caitlin Muldoon
Field Deputy, Harbor City/Harbor Gateway | Bio

Eric Washington

Eric Washington
Field Deputy, Watts | Bio

Harbor District Office

Jacob Haik

Jacob Haik
Deputy Chief of Staff | Bio

Ana Dragin

Ana Dragin
Port Affairs Director | Bio

Gaby Medina

Gabriela Medina
District Director | Bio

Ryan Ferguson

Ryan Ferguson
Field Deputy, San Pedro | Bio

Fernando Navarette

Fernando Navarrete
Field Deputy, Wilmington | Bio

Alexis Lauro

Alexis Lauro
Harbor Office Manager | Bio

Sandra Ciaramitaro

Sandra Ciaramitaro
Special Events Deputy | Bio

Bella Blue

Isabella Blue
Constituent Services Deputy | Bio

© 2021 CityZen & NationBuilder - Some rights reserved