Team Buscaino

Meet the Team

JoeBuscaino.jpg
Joe Buscaino
Councilmember, 15th District
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

City Hall Office


JennyChavez.jpg

Jenny Chavez
Chief of Staff
jenny.chavez@lacity.org

DennisGleason2.jpg

Dennis Gleason
Policy Director
dennis.gleason@lacity.org

DavidRoberts.jpg

David Roberts
Director of Economic Development & Planning
david.a.roberts@lacity.org

BranimirKvartuc.jpg

Branimir Kvartuc
Communications Director
branimir.kvartuc@lacity.org

HeatherAnderson.jpg

Heather Anderson
Planning Deputy
heather.anderson@lacity.org

NathanHolms.jpg

Nathan Holmes
Planning Deputy
nathan.holmes@lacity.org

LuluDionglay.jpg

Lulu Dionglay
Executive Assistant
lulu.dionglay@lacity.org

Blank.jpg

Laura Hill
Legislative Deputy
laura.hill@lacity.org

IlianaGarcia.jpg

 
Receptionist

AmyGebert.jpg

Amy Gebert
Communications Assistant
amy.gebert@lacity.org

Watts District Office


John-Jones-III.jpg

John Jones III
Field Deputy, Watts
John.Jonesiii@lacity.org

blank face

Aksel Palacios
Constituent Services, Watts
aksel.palacios@lacity.org

Harbor District Office


JacobHaik.jpg

Jacob Haik
Deputy Chief of Staff
jacob.haik@lacity.org

AnaDragin.jpg

Ana Dragin
Port Affairs Director
ana.dragin@lacity.org

Ryan-FergusonA.jpg

Ryan Ferguson
Field Deputy, San Pedro
ryan.ferguson@lacity.org

GabrielaMedina.jpg

Gabriela Medina
Senior Field Deputy, Wilmington & Harbor City
gabriela.medina@lacity.org

NicoleWells2.jpg

Nicole Wells
City Services Manager
nicole.wells@lacity.org

SandraCiaramitaro.jpg

Sandra Ciaramitaro
San Pedro Receptionist
sandra.ciaramitaro@lacity.org