Team Buscaino

Meet the Team

JoeBuscaino.jpg
Joe Buscaino
Councilmember, 15th District
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

City Hall Office


JennyChavez.jpg

Jenny Chavez
Chief of Staff
jenny.chavez@lacity.org

DennisGleason2.jpg

Dennis Gleason
Policy Director
dennis.gleason@lacity.org

AlisonBecker.jpg

Alison Becker
Senior Advisor
alison.becker@lacity.org

BranimirKvartuc.jpg

Branimir Kvartuc
Communications Director and Senior Advisor
branimir.kvartuc@lacity.org

AmyGebert.jpg

Amy Gebert
Communications Deputy
amy.gebert@lacity.org

NathanHolms.jpg

Nathan Holmes
Planning Deputy
nathan.holmes@lacity.org

LuluDionglay.jpg

Lulu Dionglay Jacobs
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
lulu.dionglay@lacity.org

Blank.jpg

Laura Hill
Legislative Deputy
laura.hill@lacity.org

LidiaSoto.jpg

Lidia Soto
Executive Assistant & Scheduler
lidia.soto@lacity.org

Watts District Office


John-Jones-III.jpg

John Jones III
Field Deputy, Watts/Harbor Gateway North
John.Jonesiii@lacity.org

Aksel Palacios

Aksel Palacios
Field Deputy, Harbor City/Harbor Gateway South
aksel.palacios@lacity.org

Harbor District Office


JacobHaik.jpg

Jacob Haik
Deputy Chief of Staff
jacob.haik@lacity.org

AnaDragin.jpg

Ana Dragin
Port Affairs Director
ana.dragin@lacity.org

Ryan-FergusonA.jpg

Ryan Ferguson
Field Deputy, San Pedro
ryan.ferguson@lacity.org

FernandoNavarette.jpg

Fernando Navarrete
Field Deputy, Wilmington
fernando.navarrete@lacity.org

NicoleDeering.jpg

Nicole Deering
City Services Manager
nicole.deering@lacity.org

SandraCiaramitaro.jpg

Sandra Ciaramitaro
San Pedro Receptionist
sandra.ciaramitaro@lacity.org